Volkswagen Audi Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge Skoda

Kontakt

Ja Nein

Was ist die Summe aus 7 und 2?

 

Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder

Ansprechpartner

Nastasja Herrmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 518

Nastasja.Herrmann@kuhn-witte.de

Jessica Mentzel

Serviceassistentin

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 941

jessica.mentzel@kuhn-witte.de

Steffanie Müller

Serviceassistentin

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 516

steffanie.mueller@kuhn-witte.de

Janina Werner

Serviceassistentin

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 508

janina.werner@kuhn-witte.de

Alexandra Niemeyer

Serviceassistentin Audi

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 940

alexandra.niemeyer@kuhn-witte.de

Lena Prigge

Serviceassistentin Audi

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 507

lena.prigge@kuhn-witte.de

Probefahrt VW

Nicole Hempel

Verkaufsassistentin Volkswagen

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 318

nicole.hempel@kuhn-witte.de

Probefahrt Audi

Saskia Fricke

Verkaufsassistentin Audi

Telefon
0 41 83 / 933 - 972

saskia.fricke@kuhn-witte.de